Send me Arrowhead Native Plant Explorers emails!

We promise not to share your email address, only let you know about our events and other exciting plant news.


President: Jinny Alexander
Vice President: Kelly Beaster
Treasurer: Rubin Stenseng
Secretary: Ethan Perry
Social Media: Mari Hardel

For general inquiries, please send us an email at